End of June

28 06 2009

Well I got busy and this has suffered. The iPhone is not too friendly with WordPress, but it may be me. It seems to leave a post in draft.

I am twittering. I didn’t understand it until I added a pile of people (most I don’t know, but they appear cool). Twitter is better than updating Facebook all the time. Besides updates are expected on Twitter. Some of your friends. Complain with too many FB updates.

I finished watching The Wire. A Tv series that was one of the best. I am now wathing Generation Kill. Same writers and just as good.

I saw Coldplay. They were really good. I also saw The Hangover. What a Funny movie!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

